Skip to Main Content


Thursday, January 1
6:30pm - 8:00pm


Inez Greenberg Gallery, Bloomington Center for the Arts
1800 West Old Shakopee Road
Bloomington, MN
Map & Directions

45th Annual Members’ Juried Art Exhibition

October 1 – November 19, 2020

Juried by: Tricia Heuring, Public Functionary Co-Founder and arts consultant

Each year this exciting exhibition brings together the many talented members of Artistry. It is always a varied and eclectic collection showcasing many different mediums, styles, and techniques. This year 78 art pieces were selected out of 224 submitted. Award winners, including a $600 Best of Show Award, will be announced during the in-person Opening Reception and Awards Ceremony on Friday, October 1 at 6:30 p.m. The reception runs 6:00 – 8:00 p.m. and will include live music by Eddie Estrin. Due to Covid-19, there will be no food or drink served and masks will be required.

List of Exhibiting Artists – 45th Annual Members’ Juried Art Exhibition – 2021 (NEMAA members are hyperlinked)

Therese Abbott Pedersen, Janet Adams, Shari Albers, Michael Anderson, Mary Axelson, Barbara Bjornson, Lynnette Black, James Byrne, Andrea Canter, Pamela Carberry, Alex Chinn, Carol Clay, Michael Conroy, Rita Beyer Corrigan, Bradley Donner, Beth Dorsey, Shannon Durbin, Joan Einsman, Kathy Fleming, Cynthia Fleury, Elizabeth Franklin, Kim Gordon, Kari Halker-Saathoff, Marty Harris, Janet Hartmann, Harrison Heinks, Heidi Henderson, Tom Hessel, Shelley Holl, LouAnn Hoppe, Alec Johnson, Georgia Kandiko, Bradford Kissell, Raymond Klempka, Bill Kuhn, Kathleen Kvern, Anne Landreman, Greg Lecker, Linda Lee, Regina Levin, Douglas Lew, Susan Liesch, Stuart Loughridge, Layl McDill, George Moore, Carl Nanoff, Patricia Nanoff, Heidi Nelson, Polly Norman, Christopher Palbicki, Marie Panlener, Liz Pawlak, John Pearson, Cathryn Peters, Bunny Portia, Merick Reed, George Robinson, Gretchen Robinson, David Roers, Mary Ann Rolloff, Lynne Sarnoff-Christensen, Paul Schiller, Michael Schmidt, Carrie Price Schwert, Michael Sweere, Linda Thiltgen, David Thompson, Victoria Thor, Amy Tillotson, Douglas Trego, Clara Ueland, Brenda Ward, Mary Welke, Tom Westberg, Emmy White, Kathe Wilcoxon, Peter Wong, Marc Ye.

shopping cart icon View Cart